Home

 

 

Copyright © 2015
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.

6430 Rockledge Drive, Suite 200
Bethesda, Maryland 20817
Phone: (301) 493-5500
Fax: (301) 493-5705
For more information contact:
expocommevents@ejkrause.com
Contact Us

USA
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
6430 Rockledge Drive, Suite 200, Bethesda, MD 20817 USA
+1-301-493-5500
Contact: Ron Akins

akins@ejkrause.com

 

CHINA
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Tel: +86-10-8451-1832
Fax: +86-10-8451-1829
Contact: Xiaohua Chen

xiaohua@expocommcn.com

JAPAN
EJK Japan, Ltd.
Tel: +81-3-6459-0444
Fax: +81-3-6459-0445
Contact: Daisuke Tawara

tawara@ejkjapan.co.jp

Moscow
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Tel/Fax: +7 (495) 649 69 21
mos@ejkrause.ru

EUROPE
(except Spain)
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Tel: +49-211-610730
Fax: +49-211-6107337
Contact: Regine Gessner
gessner@ejkgermany.de
Contact: Gudrun Tegge

tegge@ejkgermany.de

KOREA
K. Fairs Ltd.
Tel: +82-2-555-7153
Fax: +82-2-556-9474
Contact: SK Hong
eskei@kfairs.com
Contact: Yji Kim

yjikim@kfairs.com

SPAIN
E.J. Krause & Asociados
Tel: +34-91-540-1710
Fax: +34-91-540-1711
Contact: Vicente Rodriguez

rodriguez@ejkrause.es

MEXICO
E.J. Krause de Mexico
Tel. +52-55-1087-1650
Fax. +52-55- 5523-8276
Contact: Angelica Rodriguez

angelica@ejkrause.com